Prepping for Pack

Biofilm is a key contributor to many of the outbreaks the produce industry has seen over the last few years, and as a result growers, harvesters and packers are encountering increased consumer and regulatory pressure. Before harvest and pack is the perfect time to update and implement your biofilm preventive control and corrective action programs. Best practice programs are essential throughout the grow, harvest, pack and hold process.

Join Tracy Fink, M.S., our Midwest Regional Sales Manager, as she discusses some of the key issues surrounding biofilm and produce. She will review FSMA and regulatory recommendations and discuss how to control biofilm on a wide variety of harvest machinery and equipment.

2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT /11 AM PT

Hosted By

Tracy Fink

Midwest Regional Sales Manager

Tracy is a food safety expert with decades of experience and is certified as an FSVP Lead Instructor and a PCQI for PCHF.

Webinar Access