Contact Us

Contact Info

Sterilex products are sold through distribution either under the Sterilex brand name or under private label. In 2015, Sterilex was granted trademark and regulatory approvals in Canada.  However, a number of our products have different names in Canada. Please contact us for a complete list of distributors and to learn where you can purchase Sterilex products.

We provide only the highest-quality products to advance your cleaning and sanitation program.  We remain committed to providing superior customer service and training. Sterilex products are available in the US as well as several international locations. For more information, contact us at +1.800.511.1659 or use this form.  A representative will respond to your request within 24 hours.

111 Lake Front Drive, Hunt Valley, MD 21030

9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern – weekdays

Alex Josowitz
EVP, Business Development and Operations
alex.josowitz@sterilex.com

Faith Insley
Director, Customer Service
faith.insley@sterilex.com

Bonnie Grimes
Manager, Marketing Communications
bonnie.grimes@sterilex.com

Contact Form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Key Sales Contacts

Katie Moore

Director – Field Sales

katie.moore@sterilex.com

Todd Ireland

Regional Sales Manager –  East

todd.ireland@sterilex.com

Clint Holsomback

Sales Manager, Mid-South and Protein Sector

clint.holsomback@sterilex.com

Alex Zeman

Regional Sales Manager – West

alex.zeman@sterilex.com

Find Us on Google Maps

*Biofilm label claims approved for specific applications only. See product label for full label claims and usage instructions.
QUICK-CONTACT

Quick Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.