We provide only the highest-quality products to advance your cleaning and sanitation program.

Sterilex products are sold through distribution either under the Sterilex brand name or under private label. Our products are available in the US as well as several international locations. Please contact us at +1.800.511.1659 or use the contact form below to receive a complete list of distributors, and to learn where you can purchase Sterilex products. A representative will respond to your request within 24 hours.

Contacts

General Inquiries

+1.800.511.1659
marketing@sterilex.com

Paula Courtney
Director, Animal Health
262.470.2930
paula.courtney@sterilex.com

Regional Sales & Service Coverage Map

Stefan Wright
Director, Food Processing
Regional Sales Manager, Midsouth
281.352.6123
stefan.wright@sterilex.com

Adam Esser
Regional Sales Manager, Mideast
Canada: Ontario | Quebec
904.600.6050
adam.esser@sterilex.com

Tracy Fink
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
410.844.2068
tracy.fink@sterilex.com

Tyler Mattson
Regional Sales Manager, East
Canada: Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | Prince Edward Island
443.886.4008
tyler.mattson@sterilex.com

Ashley McEnulty
Regional Sales Manager,West
Canada: British Columbia | Alberta
661.204.6808
ashley.mcenulty@sterilex.com

Katie Moore
Senior Director, Sales
katie.moore@sterilex.com

Gerardo Grezzi
Business Development Manager, Latin America
786.838.2174
gerardo.grezzi@sterilex.com

Home Office

111 Lake Front Drive, Hunt Valley, MD 21030
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern – weekdays


Sterilex Regional Sales Territory Map