Contact Us

Contact Info

Sterilex products are sold through distribution either under the Sterilex brand name or under private label. In 2015, Sterilex was granted trademark and regulatory approvals in Canada.  However, a number of our products have different names in Canada. Please contact us for a complete list of distributors and to learn where you can purchase Sterilex products.

We provide only the highest-quality products to advance your cleaning and sanitation program.  We remain committed to providing superior customer service and training. Sterilex products are available in the US as well as several international locations. For more information, contact us at +1.800.511.1659 or use this form.  A representative will respond to your request within 24 hours.

111 Lake Front Drive, Hunt Valley, MD 21030

9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern – weekdays

Alex Josowitz
EVP, Business Operations
alex.josowitz@sterilex.com

Katie Moore
Director of Sales, Food Processing
920.450.6379
katie.moore@sterilex.com

Robbie Roberts
Director, Key Accounts
479.790.8321
robbie.roberts@sterilex.com

Faith Insley
Director, Customer Service
faith.insley@sterilex.com

Bonnie Grimes
Manager, Marketing and Communications
bonnie.grimes@sterilex.com

Contact Form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Click your location to find your Sterilex sales representative Key Sterilex Sales Contacts by Region

Food Processing Contacts

Katie Moore
Director of Sales, Food Processing
920.450.6379
katie.moore@sterilex.com

Clint Holsomback
Sales Manager, South/Business Development Manager, Protein
832.744.3262
clint.holsomback@sterilex.com

Alex Zeman
Regional Sales Manager, West,
Food Processing Trainer
Canada – British Columbia | Alberta

720.299.3828
alex.zeman@sterilex.com

Tracy Fink
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
Canada – Ontario | Quebec

410.844.2086
tracy.fink@sterilex.com

Tyler Mattson
Regional Sales Manager, East
Canada – Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | Prince Edward Island

443.886.4008
tyler.mattson@sterilex.com

 

Animal Health Contact

Paula Courtney
Animal Health National Sales Manager
Godley, TX
262.470.2930
paula.courtney@sterilex.com

*Biofilm label claims approved for specific applications only. See product label for full label claims and usage instructions.
QUICK-CONTACT

Quick Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.