fbpx

We provide only the highest-quality products to advance your cleaning and sanitation program.

Sterilex products are sold through distribution either under the Sterilex brand name or under private label. Our products are available in the US as well as several international locations. Please contact us at +1.800.511.1659 or use the contact form below to receive a complete list of distributors, and to learn where you can purchase Sterilex products. A representative will respond to your request within 24 hours.

Contacts

General Inquiries

+1.800.511.1659
marketing@sterilex.com

+1.800.511.1659
marketing@sterilex.com

Zach Hayter
Account Specialist, Animal Health
443.886.6306
zachary.hayter@sterilex.com

View Sales + Service Coverage Map →

Stefan Wright
Vice President of Sales
Regional Sales Manager, Midsouth
stefan.wright@sterilex.com

Trevor Brown
Regional Sales Manager, Northeast
Canada: NB, NL, QC
410.395.4237
trevor.brown@sterilex.com

Jake Carlisle
Regional Sales Manager, Mideast
678.206.6837
jake.carlisle@sterilex.com

Manny DeJesus
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
540.609.4450
manny.dejesus@sterilex.com

Adam Esser
Commercial Support/ Senior Technical Applications Manager
Canada: MB, NU, ON
904.600.6050
adam.esser@sterilex.com

Ashley McEnulty
Regional Sales Manager, West
Canada: AB, BC, NT, SK, YT
661.204.6808
ashley.mcenulty@sterilex.com

Joe McGuire
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest
602.315.5093
joe.mcguire@sterilex.com

Matthew Menacher
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
612.772.8195
matthew.menacher@sterliex.com

Benito Rosas
Regional Sales Manager, Midsouth
817.648.3443
benito.rosas@sterilex.com

Commercial Development

Commercial Development Manager, Protein

Commercial Development Manager,
Dairy

Kris Prentice
Chief Commercial Officer
kris.prentice@sterilex.com

Home Office

111 Lake Front Drive, Hunt Valley, MD 21030
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern – weekdays

Sterilex Regional Sales Territory Map