We provide only the highest-quality products to advance your cleaning and sanitation program.
Our Technical Application Consultants (TACs) are available for trialing, product training and support, and biofilm consultations. Fill out the form below to request their services.

Contacts

Global Contacts

Kris Prentice
Chief Commercial Officer
kris.prentice@sterilex.com

North America – Corporate Office

111 Lake Front Drive
Hunt Valley, MD 21030
Tel: 800.511.1659
marketing@sterilex.com
Regional Contacts→

Europe

Sterilex EU Limited
Halston 56 Dodder Road
Lower Rathfarnham, Dublin D14 YW98
Ireland
Tel: +353 1 584 5884
support@sterilex.eu

Damian Doherty
Business Director, EU
damian.doherty@sterilex.com

Marta Slimak-Mastrobuoni
Commercial Ops Manager
marta.slimak@sterilex.com

United Kingdom

Sterilex UK Ltd
Building 4, Foundation Park
Roxborough Way
Maidenhead, UK SL63UD
Tel: +44 1628 274459
support@sterilex.co.uk

Paul Anderson
Technical Applications Consultant
paul.anderson@sterilex.com

Germany

Rudolf Kramer Martins
Technical Applications Consultant
rudolf.martins@sterilex.com

Sebastian Hirschfeld
Technical Applications Consultant
sebastian.hirschfeld@sterilex.com

Latin America

Mauricio Olivares
Business Director, Latin America
mauricio.olivares@sterilex.com

Betz Avila
Technical Applications Consultant
betz.avila@sterilex.com

+1.800.511.1659
marketing@sterilex.com

Zach Hayter
North American Sales Manager
443.886.6306
zachary.hayter@sterilex.com

View Sales + Service Coverage Map →

Stefan Wright
Vice President of Sales
stefan.wright@sterilex.com

Trevor Brown
Technical Applications Consultant, Northeast
Canada: NB, NL, QC
410.395.4237
trevor.brown@sterilex.com

Jake Carlisle
Technical Applications Consultant, Southeast
678.206.6837
jake.carlisle@sterilex.com

Manny DeJesus
Technical Applications Expert, Protein
540.609.4450
manny.dejesus@sterilex.com

Adam Esser
Senior Technical Applications Manager
904.600.6050
adam.esser@sterilex.com

Ashley McEnulty
Technical Applications Consultant, Midwest
661.204.6808
ashley.mcenulty@sterilex.com

Joe McGuire
Technical Applications Consultant, Southwest
602.315.5093
joe.mcguire@sterilex.com

Matthew Menacher
Technical Applications Consultant, North
Canada: MB, ON
612.772.8195
matthew.menacher@sterilex.com

Benito Rosas
Technical Applications Consultant, Midsouth
817.648.3443
benito.rosas@sterilex.com

Home Office

111 Lake Front Drive, Hunt Valley, MD 21030
9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern – weekdays

Sterilex Regional Sales Territory Map