Contact Us

Key Sales Contacts by Region

 

Food Processing Contacts

Alex Zeman
Regional Sales Manager, West
Canada – British Columbia | Alberta

720.299.3828
alex.zeman@sterilex.com

Tracy Fink
Regional Sales Manager, Midwest
Canada – Ontario | Quebec

410.844.2068
tracy.fink@sterilex.com

Tyler Mattson
Regional Sales Manager, East
Canada – Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | Prince Edward Island

443.886.4008
tyler.mattson@sterilex.com

Stefan Wright
Regional Sales Manager, Midsouth
281.352.6123
stefan.wright@sterilex.com

 

Animal Health Contact

Paula Courtney
Animal Health National Sales Manager
Godley, TX
262.470.2930
paula.courtney@sterilex.com

Sales Leadership

Katie Moore
Senior Director, Sales
920.450.6374
katie.moore@sterilex.com

Clint Holsomback
Director, Business Development
832.744.3262
clint.holsomback@sterilex.com

Contact Info

Sterilex products are sold through distribution either under the Sterilex brand name or under private label. In 2015, Sterilex was granted trademark and regulatory approvals in Canada.  However, a number of our products have different names in Canada. Please contact us for a complete list of distributors and to learn where you can purchase Sterilex products.

We provide only the highest-quality products to advance your cleaning and sanitation program.  We remain committed to providing superior customer service and training. Sterilex products are available in the US as well as several international locations. For more information, contact us at +1.800.511.1659 or use this form.  A representative will respond to your request within 24 hours.

111 Lake Front Drive, Hunt Valley, MD 21030

9:00 am – 5:00 pm Eastern – weekdays

Alex Josowitz
President
alex.josowitz@sterilex.com

Katie Moore
Senior Director, Sales
katie.moore@sterilex.com

Faith Insley
Director, Customer Service
faith.insley@sterilex.com

Bob Forner
Associate Director, Marketing
bob.forner@sterilex.com

Contact Form
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
*Biofilm label claims approved for specific applications only. See product label for full label claims and usage instructions.
QUICK-CONTACT
close slider

Quick Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.